Administration


 
All LIHSA Staff can be reached via telephone through the school's main number (516) 622-5678
 

Art


Ann Byrne 
Visiting Lecturer, Art
abyrne@nasboces.org
 
Jason Cuvelier
Art Teacher
jcuvelier@nasboces.org
 

Dance


Dina Denis
Dance Teacher
 
Laura Bagdziunas
Jazz Teacher  
 
Arleigh Rothenberg
Visiting Lecturer, Tap 
 
Beth Trimm
Visiting Lecturer, Ballet 
 

Music


Christopher Scher
Music Teacher
Courses: Classical Instrumental Ensemble, AP Music Theory, Ear Training, History of Western music, Digital Media 
 
Rosemarie Castanza
Visiting Lecturer, Music
rcastanza@nasboces.org
Courses: Accompanist Vocal Music & Instrumental Music 
 
Linda Ciofalo
Visiting Lecturer, Music
Courses: Jazz Vocal Ensemble 
  
Gary Filadelfo
Visiting Lecturer, Music
Courses: Audio Recording 
 
Eugenia Roszczenko-Kurianowicz 
Visiting Lecturer, Music
Courses: Classical Vocal Ensemble 
  
Mark McCarron
Visiting Lecturer, Music
Courses: Jazz Ensemble, Guitar Ensemble  
 
Jerry Nobile
Visiting Lecturer, Music/Tech Theatre
Courses: Percussion Ensemble, Sound, & Stagecraft
 
Elliot Weiss
Visiting Lecturer, Music/Musical Theatre
Courses: Audition, History of Popular Music Applied, Musical Theater Accompanist  
 
Vincent Loccisano
Visiting Lecturer, Piano
 
Kimberly Musial
Visiting Lecturer, Strings
 

Physical Education


 
Roberto Gutierrez
rgutierrez@nasboces.org


Theatre/Film 


Abbe Gail Gross 
Department Coordinator, Theatre/Film
Courses: Musical Theatre, Performance Workshop
 
Debra Dumas 
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre
Courses - Lighting Design, History of Theatrical Design 
 
Robert Kramer
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre/Film
Courses: Acting, Performance Workshop, History of Film, History of Theatre
 
Kimberly Larkin
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre/Film
Courses: Vocal Technique  
 
Francis Lees
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre/Film
flees@nasboces.org
Courses: Accompanist - Music, Musical Theatre and Dance 
 
Anthony Petrucci
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre/Film
apetrucci@nasboces.org
Courses: Screenwriting, Film Production 
 
Michael Tester
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre/Film
mtester@nasboces.org
Courses: Physical Theatre, Performance Workshop
 
Erik Chocianowski
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre Set Design
 
Michelle Vivona 
Visiting Lecturer, Theatre
 
CLOSE