Contacts:
 

Nina Van Erk, Executive Director 
(516) 396-2488 
 
         Theresa Weegar, Secretary to the Executive Director
         (516) 396-2505 
         tweegar@nasboces.org    
 
Grace Chianese, Assistant Executive Director
(Girls Athletics)
(516) 396-2446
gchianese@nasboces.org
 
          Judy Calone 
          (516) 396-2446 
          jcalone@nasboces.org 
 
Jay Gallagher, Assistant Executive Director
(Boys Athletics)
(516) 396-2443
jgallagher@nasboces.org 
 
          Laurie Gandolfo
          (516) 396-2443 
         lgandolfo@nasboces.org

Additional Contacts: 

Karen A. Wohlrab 
(Sportspak, coaching certification, scheduling, web content, technical assistance, staff training) 
(516) 396-2508 
kwohlrab@nasboces.org
 
Pat Heaney
(Accounting) 
(516) 396-2506