Contacts:
 

Nina Van Erk, Executive Director
(516) 396-2488 
nvanerk@nasboces.org

Grace Chianese, Assistant Executive Director
(Girls Athletics)
(516) 396-2446
gchianese@nasboces.org
 
Jay Gallagher, Assistant Executive Director
(Boys Athletics)
(516) 396-2443
jgallagher@nasboces.org 
 

Additional Contacts: 

TBA
(516) 396-2505 


Pat Heaney
(516) 396-2506 
pheaney@nasboces.org

Karen A. Wohlrab 
(Sportspak, coaching, scheduling, web content, technical assistance, staff training) 
(516) 396-2508 
kwohlrab@nasboces.org
 
Judy Calone 
(516) 396-2446 
jcalone@nasboces.org
 
Laurie Gandolfo
(516) 396-2443 
lgandolfo@nasboces.org