GC Tech Staff Directory

  •  

    GC Tech Staff:

    Clerical

     
    Susan Piarulli, Guidance Counselor (516) 434-7116
    Angela Papadatos,  Typist Clerk (516) 434-4242
    Evie James, Typist Clerk (516) 434-4212
    Brendan Mallon, Account Clerk (516) 434-7148

    Student Support Team

     
    Susan Piarulli, Guidance Counselor  
    Nicole Lazazzaro, School Psychologist  
    Dr. Eli Shapiro, Social Worker  
    Regina Bast, Work Based Learning Coordinator  
    Evelyn Graham, Nurse  

    Teacher Aides

     
    Andrea Black  
    Karin Campbell  
    Claudia Gennaro  
    Chrissanthal Eleni Michalopoulou  
    Mishra Suchismita  
    Kayla DiFrancisco  
       

    Instructors

    All emails are @nasboces.org
    Grace Emmerich, Cosmetology gemmerich
    Sabrina Hyland, Cosmetology shyland
    Kevin Hodge, Construction Electric khodge
    Lauralee Kelly, Special Education and Academic Supports lkelly
    Julie Lauren, English jlauren
    Danilla Lazarus, Math dlazarus
    Daniel Luna, Automotive Technologies dluna
    Julie Shapiro, Medical Assisting jshapiro
    Evgenia Teutonico, Special Education and Academic Supports eteutonico
    Ronald Zelman, Automotive Technologies rzelman