Attend 4 Liaison meetings per school year

    Bring back pertinent information gleaned from the meeting to other librarians in your district and/or independent school

    Copy information sheets from your folder for other librarians in your district and/or independent school

    Bring the needs of SLS users (students, faculty & administrators) to the attention of the SLS

Kristen Anderson
  • Kristen Anderson, Levittown UFSD

    2022-2023 School Librarian of the Year

Librarian of the Year 21-22
  • Joseph Nola, Sewanhaka Central High School District

    2021-2022 School Librarian of the Year

Picture of Karen Mylan
  • Karen Mylan, Valley Stream UFSD #24
    2020-2021 School Librarian of the Year

Picture of Ellen O'Neill
  • Ellen O'Neill, East Meadow UFSD
    2019-2020 School Librarian of the year 
Dr. Christine Finn
  • Dr. Christine Finn, Carle Place Schools

    2022-2023 Administrator of the Year


Administrator of the year 21-22
  • Dr. Donald Gately, Manhasset School District (Formerly Jericho School District)
    Dr. Eric Sundberg, Jericho School District

    2021-2022 Administrator of the Year

Picture of Dr. Feeney
  • Dr. Sean Feeney, East Williston School District
    2020-2021 Administrator of the Year

Picture of Kerin Slattery
  • Kerin Slattery, Levittown UFSD
     2019-2020 Administrator of the Year

2023-2024 Liaison Meetings

2022-2023 Liaison Meetings

2021-2022 Liaison Meetings

2020-2021 Liaison Meetings

2019-2020 Liaison Meetings

2018-2019 Liaison Meetings

2017-2018 Liaison Meetings

2016-2017 Liaison Meetings

2015-2016 Liaison Meetings

2014-2015 Liaison Meetings

2013-2014 Liaison Meetings

2012-2013 Liaison Meetings

2011-2012 Liaison Meetings