Business Service Contacts

  • Andrew A. Amarante, Systems Programmer / Program Manager I

    aamarante@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2244

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Kim A. Baker, Information Technology Specialist

    kbaker@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2238

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Marsha A. Barnett, Assistant Director

    mbarnett@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2592

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Sandra Barnett, Typist Clerk

    sbarnett@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2958

    Location:
    Rosemary Kennedy Center - Food Services

    Department:
    Business Services

    Dawn Bauman, Senior Accountant

    dbauman@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2554

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Rachael Blackman, Head Dispatcher

    rblackman@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-8074

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Debra Ann Calzolano, Information Technology Aide

    dcalzolano@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2381

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Charles Carollo, Supervisor

    ccarollo@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2215

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Isabella Chen, Senior Manager

    ichen@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2564

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    John Croak, Motor Repair Supervisor

    jcroak@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2017

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Barbara L. Fitzpatrick, Principal Account Clerk

    bfitzpatrick@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2315

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Louise Flynn, Program Manager

    lflynn@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2020

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Bruce C. Gorgone, Senior Manager

    bgorgone@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2372

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Eileen D. Goropeuschek, Senior Account Clerk

    egoropeuschek@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2420

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Jean Gribbins, Senior Manager

    Jgribbins@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2246

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Linda Hall, Assistant Payroll Supervisor

    lhall@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2301

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Jack Hellevig, Support Staff

    JHellevig@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2271

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Amelia Herrera, Junior Accountant

    aherrera@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2316

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Timothy J. Holahan, Program Manager

    tholahan@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2926

    Location:
    Rosemary Kennedy Center - Food Services

    Department:
    Business Services

    Joan Hoy, Buyer/Assistant Purchasing Agent

    jhoy@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2418

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Maureen A. Huldie, Typist Clerk

    mhuldie@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2958

    Location:
    Rosemary Kennedy Center - Food Services

    Department:
    Business Services

    Daniela L. Ilinca, Senior Account Clerk

    dilinca@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2409

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Ellen Ingenito, Account Clerk

    eingenito@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2410

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Maciej Jachowicz, Junior Accountant

    mjachowicz@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2364

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Tula Kalantzopoulos, Principal Account Clerk

    tkalantzopoulos@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2417

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Linda Keane, Assistant Payroll Supervisor

    lkeane@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2535

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Junco Kennedy, Administrative Assistant

    jkennedy@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2241

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Lisa Klinger-Schwartz, Buyer

    lschwartz@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2231

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Donald MacKenzie, Senior Manager

    dmackenzie@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2326

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Barbara T. O'Neal, Information Technology Aide

    boneal@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2573

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Kristina Orlando, Assistant Dispatcher

    korlando@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2024

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Lorraine K. Pendergast, Stenographic Secretary

    lpendergast@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2389

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Michael R. Perina, Senior Manager

    mperina@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2543

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Dennis Ramos, Information Technology Specialist

    dramos@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2237

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Lisa Rice, Senior Manager

    lrice@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2020

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Lori Rowcroft, Senior Manager

    lrowcroft@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2023

    Location:
    Haskett Drive Complex

    Department:
    Business Services - Transportation

    Nicole Savage, Account Clerk

    nsavage@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2236

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Eileen L. Scherer, Principal Account Clerk

    escherer@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2583

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Nancy Setzler, Executive Manager

    nsetzler@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2575

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Donna Soto, Senior Manager

    dsoto@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2402

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Sherry Soto, Principal Account Clerk

    ssoto@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2239

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Clifford E. Steinberg, Assistant Director

    csteinberg@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-608-6685

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Vivian W. Tang, Information Technology Specialist

    vtang@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2570

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Eugene Venger, Executive Manager

    evenger@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2572

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services - Financial and Information Systems

    Patricia Wallace, Principal Account Clerk

    pwallace@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2419

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Ann Marie Watro, Senior Manager

    awatro@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2481

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Robert T. Wendelken, Buyer

    rwendelken@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2544

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Christy Whitton, Assistant Manager

    cwhitton@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2925

    Location:
    Rosemary Kennedy Center - Food Services

    Department:
    Business Services

    James R. Widmer, Associate Superintendent for Business Services

    jwidmer@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2214

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Suzanne Wong, Junior Accountant

    swong@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2226

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services

    Deana Zekraus, Lead Billing Clerk

    dzekraus@nasboces.org

    Phone:
    516-396-2311

    Location:
    George Farber Administrative Center

    Department:
    Business Services